top of page

Board of Advisors

Theodore Wiprud (Former Vice President, New York Philharmonic).jpeg

Theodore Wiprud

Former Vice President, New York Philharmonic

Sean Hickey (Managing Director, Pentatone Music Label).jpeg

Sean Hickey

Managing Director, Pentatone Music Label

Jonathan Davis (Concert Presenter and Advocate for the Arts).png

Concert Presenter & Advocate for the Arts

Jae Joon Lee (Artistic Director, Novo Philharmonic Orchestra).jpeg

Jae Joon Lee 

Artistic Director, Novo Philharmonic Orchestra


Mi-Jung Im

Professor, Hansei University / Executive Artistic Director, DMZ OPEN Festival


Matthew Oberstein

Senior Vice President, Opus 3 Artists

bottom of page